FREE delivery on UK orders over £75

The Killing Dream LP by Blitz at Oi Oi The Shop

BLITZ - The Killing Dream

Normaler Preis £20.00

Einzelpreis pro 


Blitz were an English punk rock band from New Mills, Derbyshire, formed in 1980. 

The original Blitz line-up consisted of Carl Fisher (vocals), Charlie Howe (percussion), Nidge Miller (guitar), and Neil 'Mackie' McLennan (bass). The band had success in the United Kingdom indie charts in the early 1980s. With both punk and skinhead members, they were enthusiastically championed by Sounds magazine writer Garry Bushell. They had sent him their demo tape early in 1981. Bushell who labeled them Oi!, was impressed enough to put two of their tracks on that year's Carry On Oi compilation: Nation On Fire and Youth. He helped them secure a deal with the record label No Future in 1981, and their first release was the 7" EP All Out Attack. 

The Killing Dream full-length album was originally released in 1989.

Format: 12" clear vinyl
Label: Radiation Records
Release date: 20 May 2023 repress



  1. The Killing Dream
  2. All You Want
  3. Overdrive
  4. Empire Fall
  5. Intermission 1
  6. Those Days
  7. Intermission 2
  8. Final Hour
  9. Thrown Away
  10. Don't Care
  11. Lady Anne
  12. Walk Away
  13. Fade


Schließen (Esc)


Subscribe now to hear about new arrivals, offers and events.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.



Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen