FREE delivery on UK orders over £75

Complete Discography CD by Minor Threat at Oi Oi The Shop

MINOR THREAT - Complete Discography

Precio habitual £14.00

Precio unitario por 


American hardcore punk and reggae band Minor Threat were formed in 1980 in Washington, D.C., by vocalist Ian MacKaye and drummer Jeff Nelson. MacKaye and Nelson had played in several other bands together, and recruited bassist Brian Baker and guitarist Lyle Preslar to form Minor Threat. They added a fifth member, Steve Hansgen, in 1982, playing bass, while Baker switched to second guitar.

The band was relatively short-lived, disbanding after only three years together, but had a strong influence on the punk scene, both stylistically and in establishing a 'do it yourself' ethic for music distribution and concert promotion.

Format: CD
Label: Dischord Records
Release date: 11 August 2017



  1. Filler
  2. I Don't Wanna Hear It
  3. Seeing Red
  4. Straight Edge
  5. Small Man, Big Mouth
  6. Screaming At A Wall
  7. Bottled Violence
  8. Minor Threat
  9. Stand Up
  10. 12XU
  11. In My Eyes
  12. Out Of Step (With The World)
  13. Guilty Of Being White
  14. Steppin' Stone
  15. Betray
  16. It Follows
  17. Think Again
  18. Look Back And Laugh
  19. Sob Story
  20. No Reason
  21. Little Friend
  22. Out Of Step
  23. Cashing In
  24. Stumped
  25. Good Guys (Don't Wear White)
  26. Salad Days
Cerrar (esc)


Subscribe now to hear about new arrivals, offers and events.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.



Su carrito actualmente está vacío.
Empezar a comprar