Free UK delivery on orders over £75

BLITZ - All Out Attack

BLITZ - All Out Attack

Regular price £20.00

Unit price per 


New purple vinyl repressing of the classic first EP from Blitz, originally released on the legendary No Future Records in 1981. Four essential songs that wrote punk rock and Oi! history. On the B-side are the four tracks from the Warriors 7" and Never Surrender/Razors In The Night 7". Includes a 19.5" x 27.5" poster.

Format: 12" purple vinyl
Label: Vile Records
Release date: 2 June 2023 repress



  1. Someone's Gonna Die
  2. Attack
  3. Fight To Live
  4. 45 Revolutions
  5. Warriors
  6. Youth
  7. Never Surrender
  8. Razors In The Night


Close (esc)


Subscribe now to hear about new arrivals, offers and events.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now