FREE delivery on UK orders over £75

The Albums box set by Blitz at Oi Oi The Shop

BLITZ - The Albums

Precio habitual £27.00

Precio unitario por 


90 track five disc box set featuring everything released by punk legends Blitz.

Disc one is the seminal Voice Of A Generation album which hit No.27 in the UK national charts as well as topping the independent chart.

Disc two is a 29 track collection of non LP singles, B-sides and compilation cuts including the indie chart hits Someone’s Gonna Die (No.3), Never Surrender (No.2), Warriors (No.2) and New Age (No.4).

Disc three is a rare in concert live recording from 1982.

The fourth disc is the No.5 indie chart album Second Empire Justice which now features the Telecommunication and Solar singles as a bonus.

The fifth and final disc is the band’s ‘comeback’ album from 1990 The Killing Dream. Now restored to its original track listing and running order.

The 20 page booklet comes complete with detailed liner notes, pictures of all relevant record sleeves and memorabilia and clippings from the era.

Rancid, Roger Miret & The Disasters, Judge and Oxymoron are just some of the bands who have recorded versions of Blitz songs and their influence is still strongly felt on the punk scene to this very day.

Format: 5 CD box set
Label: Captain Oi!
Release date: 27 July 2018




  1. We Are The Boys
  2. Time Bomb
  3. Voice Of A Generation
  4. Bleed
  5. I Don't Need You
  6. T.O.?
  7. Propaganda
  8. Criminal Damage
  9. Vicious
  10. Warriors
  11. Nation On Fire
  12. Your Revolution
  13. Scream
  14. 4.Q.
  15. Escape
  16. Moscow
  17. Closedown



  1. Escape (1980 demo)
  2. 4.Q. (1980 demo)
  3. Youth (1980 demo)
  4. Bleed (1980 demo)
  5. Criminal Damage (1980 demo)
  6. Someone's Gonna Die
  7. Attack
  8. Fight To Live
  9. 45 Revolutions
  10. Time Bomb (Time Bomb demo)
  11. Criminal Damage (Time Bomb demo)
  12. 4.Q. (Time Bomb demo)
  13. Nation On Fire (Carry On Oi! Version)
  14. Youth (Carry On Oi! Version)
  15. Razors In The Night
  16. Never Surrender
  17. Warriors (alternative mix)
  18. Voice Of A Generation (Total Noise version)
  19. Warriors (single version)
  20. Youth (remixed single version)
  21. I Don't Need You (LP demo)
  22. Propaganda (LP demo)
  23. Closedown (LP demo)
  24. Your Revolution (LP demo)
  25. New Age
  26. Fatique
  27. Bleed (remixed single version)
  28. Suffragette City - Rose of Victory
  29. Overdrive - Rose Of Victory


Disc three: LIVE 1982

  1. Razors In The Night
  2. Attack
  3. Escape
  4. Never Surrender
  5. Nation On Fire
  6. Warriors
  7. Someone's Gonna Die
  8. 45 Revolutions
  9. Fight To Live
  10. Youth
  11. New Age
  12. Bleed
  13. Cabaret
  14. Warriors
  15. Vicious



  1. Flowers And Fire
  2. Underground
  3. Acolyte
  4. Into The Daylight
  5. Telecommunication
  6. White Man
  7. For You
  8. Skin
  9. H.M.K. Grey
  10. Teletron (bonus track)
  11. White Man - 12" mix (bonus track)
  12. Telecommunication - 12" mix (bonus track)
  13. Solar (bonus track)
  14. Husk (bonus track)
  15. Solar - extended mix (bonus track)
  16. Husk - dance mix (bonus track)



  1. The Killing Dream
  2. All You Want
  3. Overdrive
  4. Empire Fall
  5. Intermission 1
  6. Those Days
  7. Intermission 2
  8. Final Hour
  9. Thrown Away
  10. Don't Care
  11. Lady Anne
  12. Walkaway
  13. Fade

Cerrar (esc)


Subscribe now to hear about new arrivals, offers and events.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.



Su carrito actualmente está vacío.
Empezar a comprar