Free UK delivery on orders over £75

Unheard Rejects 1979-1981 album by Cockney Rejects at Oi Oi The Shop

COCKNEY REJECTS - Unheard Rejects 1979-1981

Precio habitual £27.50

Precio unitario por 


Unheard Rejects 1979-1981 is a collection of demo tracks recorded between 1979 and 1981 by the mighty Cockney Rejects. 12 songs from the first era, their first steps inside the 77 punk movement that them and others bands like UK Subs or Sham 69 helped to build. Here you can find the rudest Cockney Rejects songs with some of The Clash's influences in some reggae riffs but without losing energy or sounding soft. This record was originally released under the Wonderful World label in 1985.

Format: clear vinyl
Label: Audio Platter
Release date: 10 February 2023



  1. It Can't be True
  2. 1984
  3. Nobody Knows
  4. I Need it Again
  5. Dead Generation
  6. No Time
  7. It Will Only Ever Be
  8. Going Back Home
  9. It's Up to You
  10. Rutling Orange Peel
  11. Man's Life in the Army
  12. Listen
  13. Beginning of the End
  14. Greatest Cockney Rip Off
  15. Motorhead

Cerrar (esc)


Subscribe now to hear about new arrivals, offers and events.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.



Su carrito actualmente está vacío.
Empezar a comprar