FREE delivery on UK orders over £75

10 Tracks...No Bullshit CD and LP by Evil Conduct at Oi Oi The Shop

EVIL CONDUCT - 10 Tracks...No Bullshit

Precio habitual £24.00

Precio unitario por 


Originally formed in the Netherland in 1984, Evil Conduct broke up for some years, had some line-up changes and are now as tight as ever. The current line-up is brothers Han and Ray with Tom from The Toy Dolls.

Friends of the shop for many years, Han and Ray even wrote a song about us, for which we are quite humbled. Oi! Oi! The Shop features on the band's 2014 album Today's Rebellion. Their 2023 release 10 Tracks...No Bullshit is a compilation of strong catchy singalong Oi! songs which we have come to expect from these top fellas.

Format: CD and LP
Label: Randale Records
Release date: 16 December 2023



  1. Boots On Our Feet
  2. Lost Time
  3. Stand Accused
  4. Hey Ho!
  5. Nothing But Lies
  6. CIty Life
  7. Because Of You
  8. Cost Of Living
  9. Older Than Dirt
  10. Stick To Your Guns
Cerrar (esc)


Subscribe now to hear about new arrivals, offers and events.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.



Su carrito actualmente está vacío.
Empezar a comprar