FREE delivery on UK orders over £75

Voice of a Generation LP by Blitz at Oi Oi The Shop

BLITZ - Voice Of A Generation

Regular price $24.00 Sale price $26.00

Unit price per 


Raw, violent and catchy, Blitz's 1982 debut album Voice of a Generation sounded like a shot of pure rock and roll through the violence of the English working class. Made up of two punks and two skinheads, with a lot to say about violence and football, Blitz appealed to all kinds of lowlifes, who finally had a voice for their generation. This new version of the long out of print classic includes three bonus tracks, two from the Carry On Oi! compilation and one from the Total Noise compilation.

Format: 12" green vinyl
Label: Radiation Records
Release date: 29 April 2022 repress



  1. We Are The Boys
  2. Time Bomb
  3. Voice Of A Generation
  4. Bleed
  5. I Don't Need You
  6. T.O.?
  7. Propaganda
  8. Criminal Damage
  9. Vicious
  10. Voice Of A Generation (Total Noise version)
  11. Warriors
  12. Nation On Fire
  13. Your Revolution
  14. Scream
  15. 4.Q.
  16. Escape
  17. Moscow
  18. Closedown
  19. Nation On Fire (Carry On Oi! version)
  20. Youth (Carry On Oi! version)


Close (esc)


Subscribe now to hear about new arrivals, offers and events.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now