Free UK delivery on orders over £75

Trouble From London CD and LP by Crown Court on Rebellion Records at Oi Oi The Shop

CROWN COURT - Trouble From London

Regular price £22.00

Unit price per 


Just months after releasing their massively popular album Heavy Manners, Crown Court hit us up with a full length compilation of their early releases, from 2014 to 2023, on Rebellion Records. 16 tracks were taken from their demo, singles, EPs and split release and included is a previously unreleased track that was recorded in the 2015 The English Disease session. A lyric sheet is included.

Format: CD, ultra clear vinyl (250 produced) and clear with black smoke vinyl (500 produced)
Label: Rebellion Records
Release date: June 2023



  1. TFL
  2. Hammer A Nail
  3. BTP
  4. 3 Stretch
  5. Style Identified
  6. Away (Gilpin Rock)
  7. No Paradise
  8. Jack Jones
  9. We Made You
  10. Redeal
  11. On The GGs
  12. Mad In England
  13. Fight Or Fall
  14. Sect Fifty Nine
  15. The Scum
  16. Rich Boy
Close (esc)


Subscribe now to hear about new arrivals, offers and events.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now