Free UK delivery on orders over £75

Smash The Disco's LP by The Business at Oi Oi The Shop

THE BUSINESS - Smash The Disco's

Regular price £20.00

Unit price per 


Limited edition release of Smash The Disco's LP from The Business on pale blue vinyl.

Label: Step-1 Music
Release date: 20 October 2021 



  1. H-Bomb
  2. Sabotage The Hunt
  3. Nobody Listened
  4. Tell Us The Truth
  5. National Insurance Blacklist
  6. Blind Justice
  7. Work Or Riot
  8. Last Train To Clapham Junction
  9. Suburban Rebels
  10. Do They Owe Us A Living
  11. Guttersnipe
  12. Law And Order
  13. Smash The Discos
  14. Dayo
  15. Disco Girls


Close (esc)


Subscribe now to hear about new arrivals, offers and events.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now